Christian Galivel.png

Christian Galivel, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, RATP

Speaker Photos.png

Alexandra van Huffelen, Chief Executive Officer, GVB Amsterdam

Jorge Delgado.png

Jorge Delgado, Chief Executive Officer, Metro Do Porto

Minister Del Duca website speaker image.png
Steven Del Duca, Minister for Transportation, Ontario, Canada




Mogens Hagelskaer-1.png

Mogens Hagelskaer, Chief Executive Officer, Odense Letbane P/S

Ana Maria Moreno-1.png

Ana Maria Moreno, Chief Executive Officer, Zaragoza Tram


Ismail Yakin.png

Ismail Yakin, Chief of Signalling and Telecoms Systems, Metro Istanbul


Dr Prodyut Dutt, Chief Development Officer, Land Public Transport Commission Malaysia (SPAD)


Matyas Jangel, Chief Engineer, BKV

Franck Avice.png

Franck Avice, Deputy General Director for Service, Customer Relationship, and Stations, RATP

George Clark.png

George Clark, Director of Engineering, Transport for London

Navneet Kaushik.png

Navneet Kaushik, Executive Director, Signalling and Telecom Projects, Delhi Metro Rail Corporation


Philippe Leguay, International Director Urban Railway Systems, Keolis

Andrea Bruschi.png

Andrea Bruschi, Director of Mobility Systems, Metro Milanese


Joubert Flores, Engineering Director, Metro Rio

Alejandro Moreno.png

Alejandro Moreno, Alliance Director, Midlands Metro Alliance

Transport for West Midlands logo.png

Phil Hewitt, Metro Programme Director, Transport for West Midlands

Xavier Gruz cropped.png

Xavier Gruz, Project Director EOLE, SNCF

SNCF logo-1.png

Jerome Lefebre, Project Director NEXTEO, SNCF

Vincent Georjon.png

Vincent Georjon, Project Director, Toulouse Tisséo Collectivités

Edgar See (2).png

Edgar Sée, Project Director, RATP


Michael Brown, Head of Operations, TfL Crossrail

Dave Ong.png

Dave Ong, Head of the Passenger Service Department, SMRT

Markus Ossberger.png

Markus Ossberger, Deputy Head of Division Infrastructure, Wiener Lienen


Martin Lax, Head of Strategic Development, Transport for Greater Manchester

dag lokrantz-bernitz.png

Dag Lokrantz-Bernitz, Head of Traffic, MTR Stockholm

Easymile logo.png

Xavier Salort, Senior Sales Manager, Easymile

marius macku.png

Marius Macku, Senior Associate, Public Policy and Government Relations, EU, Uber

Mark Vernal.png

Mark Vernal, Senior Operations Lead, Rail Systems Alliance, Metro Trains Melbourne 

Jorge Morgado.png

Jorge Morgado, Head of Communications, Metro do Porto

erzebet szekelyne.png

Dr. Erzsebet Szekelyne Pasztor, Head of Corporate Relations, BKV

Nikolaus Panzera.png

Nikolaus Panzera, Operations Manager, Wiener Lienen

martyn chymera.png

Martyn Chymera, Maintenance Performance and Reliability Manager, Crossrail

Pierre Desforges (2).png

Pierre Desforges, Project Manager, RATP

Julien Auger.png

Julien Auger, Lead Engineer, RATP

Florian Korver.png

Florian Körver, Head Of CRM, Innovation & Development - Engineering Dpt, RATP

Patricia Charon.png

Patricia Charon, Project Manager - Line 4 Automation, RATP

Stephane Callet.png

Stephane Callet, Senior Project Manager, NExTEO, SNCF

Scott Cain.png

Scott Cain, Chief Executive Officer, Future Cities Catapult

Transport focus logo-1.png

Louise Coward, Senior Insight Advisor, Transport Focus

piia karjalainen.png

Piia Karjalainen, Senior Manager, Mobility as a Service, ERTICO ITS Europe

korea railroad research institute logo.png

Dr Yongsoo Song, Senior Researcher, Railroad Type Approval Team, Railroad Safety and Certification Institute, Korea Railroad Research Institute

Korea Railroad Research Insitute Logo.png

Dr Yong-Kyu Kim, Manager of Train Control and Communication, Korea Railroad Research Institute

SNCF logo.png

Juliette Pochet, Industrial PhD Student - Automatic Control System for Traffic Management, SNCF

Lars Hesselgren.png

Lars Hesselgren, Director of Research and Senior Associate Partner, PLP Architecture

Andrea Giuricin 220x220.png

Andrea Giuricin, Fellow, University of Milan Bicocca

Andy Bourne.png

Andy Bourne, Former Head of Railway Systems Delivery, London Underground

Cedric Grignard.jpg

Cedric Grignard, Director Technologies & Smart City, Invest in Lyon

Alstom Logo.pngDamien Convert, Urban Solutions Director, Alstom

Ansaldo STS logo.pngPierre Lesoille, Technical Manager, Ansaldo STS

Bombardier logo.png

Marcus de Paz, Global Sales & Business Development, Bombardier

Bombardier logo-1.png

Rene Braun, Senior Strategy Analyst, Bombardier

Bombardier logo-2.png

Vivek Agarwal, Market Intelligence Lead, Rail Control Solutions (RCS), Bombardier

Siemens logo.png

Christina Holtmannspoetter, Head of Global Strategy and Marketing Digitalisation Mass Transit, Siemens AG

Siemens logo-1.png

Tobias Bauer, Vice President for Mass Transit Center of Competence Communication Systems, Siemens AG

Systra logo.png

Olivier Fafa, Systems Director, Systra

Systra logo.png

Loic Guignot, Urban Systems and Signalling Director, Systra

Systra logo.png

Frédéric Bana, Metro Systems Technical Manager, Systra

Systra logo.png

François Gravil, Systems Manager, Systra

Thales logo.png

Ahmed El-Hadrami, Technical Director, Thales

Auditsafe logo.png

Nicolas Mosser, CEO, Auditsafe

Speaker Photos 220x220.png

Laurens de Nooyer, Global Offering Lead, Ericsson

Ikos logo.png

Giacomo Bersano, Innovation Director, IKOS Group

Peter Boom.png

Peter Boom, Manager Business Development & Consulting, Voestalpine

EGIS logo.png

Dominique Grimbert, Project Director, EGIS