CALL US +44 (0)207 045 0900


John Orr-1.png

John Orr, Senior Vice President, Southern Region, Canadian National Railway

Steven Santoro.png

Steven Santoro, Executive Director, New Jersey Transit

Travis Herod.png

Travis Herod, Senior Vice President, Safety and Training, Watco Transportation Services

Tim McKay.png

Tim McKay, Executive Vice President, Growth and Regional Development, Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Darrell Maxey-1.png

Darrell Maxey, Deputy Chief Operating Officer (PTC & Engineering), Metrolink SCRRA

John O Grady.png

John O'Grady, Chief Safety Officer, Toronto Transit Commission

R.T. McCarthy, Deputy Chief Operating Officer, Metrolink (SCRRA).jpg

R.T. McCarthy, Chief Safety Officer, Keolis Commuter Services

Ken Glover.png

Ken Glover, Senior Vice President, Safety, Genesee & Wyoming

Paul Renaud.png

Paul Renaud, Executive Director PTC Delivery, Canadian National Railway

Thomas Littleton

Dr Thomas Littleton, Associate Administrator for Safety and Oversight, Federal Transit Administration

Debbie Chin.png

Deborah Chin, Executive Director - PTC, MTA Long Island Rail Road

Atousa Vali-1.png

Dr Atousa Vali, Senior Engineering Director, Amtrak

Onyinye Akujuo.png

Onyinye Akujuo, Director of Federal Grant Programmes, MARTA

Phillip Thomas.png

Philip Thomas, Director of Safety - Purple Line, Maryland Transit Administration

Union Pacific logo.png

Jennifer Gdanov, Director, Safety Reporting and Compliance, Union Pacific Railroad

Carolyn Hayward-Williams.png

Carolyn Hayward-Williams, Staff Director, Signal and Train Control Division, Federal Railroad Administration

Mark Hartong.png

Dr Mark Hartong, Senior Scientist for PTC, Federal Railroad Administration

Joy Chiu.png

Joy Chiu, Assistant Superintendent, PATH, Way and Structures Division, PANYNJ

Jo Strang.png

Jo Strang, Vice President for Regulatory Affairs, American Short Line and Regional Railroad Association

Mike Allen.png

Michael Allen, Director, New Jersey Operation Lifesaver

Kurt Topel-1.png

Kurt Topel, Member, DuPage Railroad Safety Council

Bill Everett-1.png

Bill Everett, Principal Regional Sales Manager, Rockwell Collins

Download the 2016 SafeRail Brochure