• 4428_SafeRail_2019_Banners_728x90
  • BAI Com
  • Trapeze-Group White Paper

2019 SmartRail World Editorial Calendar

Download the 2018 SmartRail World Prospectus Since 2013, the SmartRail World editorial team has been proud to publish digital guides focusing on key technologies, developments or areas of growth and share them across our global community of more than 50,000 rail and metro professionals. They're increasingly popular and used as resource and guide for our ever changing industry, now we are opening these guides to contribution from leading innovators in rail and metro.

There are several opportunities to partner with us, from contributing stories and case studies, to advertising, sponsoring and securing the GDPR-approved contact details of the readers. We’d love to have a discussion with you, so please get in touch today to share some ideas.

Download our 2018 Media Prospectus here.

WANT TO FIND OUT MORE? CONTACT US &  SPEAK TO A MEMBER OUR TEAM TODAY


January

Feature Deadline for copy, banners & adverts Publication date

SmartRail World Newsletter

Tuesday 8th January

Friday 11th January
White Paper #1  Wednesday 9th January Wednesday 16th January 
Work in Progress (Editorial feature)  Wednesday 9th January Tuesday 22nd January
SmartRail Newsletter Tuesday 22nd January Friday 25th January 
Company Profile/Headline Interview  Wednesday 21st January  Tuesday 29th January
5 Minutes With…   Every Friday

 

February

Feature Deadline for copy, banners & adverts Publication date

Industry Guide

Friday 25th January

Tuesday 5th February
SmartRail World Newsletter Tuesday 5th February Friday 8th February
White Paper #2 Wednesday 6th February Wednesday 13th February
SmartRail World Newsletter Tuesday 19th February  Friday 22nd February
Company Profile/Headline Interview  Wednesday 20th February  Tuesday 26th February
5 Minutes With…   Every Friday

March

Feature Deadline for copy, banners & adverts Publication date

White Paper #3

Monday 11th March

Monday 18th March 
Work in Progress (Editorial feature) Wednesday 6th March Wednesday 20th March
SmartRail World Newsletter Tuesday 19th March Friday 22nd March
Company Profile/Headline Interview Wednesday 20th March Tuesday 26th March
5 Minutes With…   Every Friday 

April

Feature Deadline for copy, banners & adverts Publication date

SmartRail World Newsletter

Tuesday 2nd April

Friday 5th April
White Paper #4 Tuesday 9th April Tuesday 16th April
SafeRail Preview   Wednesday 17th April
Company Profile/Headline Interview Wednesday 17th April Tuesday 24th April
SmartRail World Newsletter Tuesday 23rd April Friday 26th April
5 Minutes With…   Every Friday

 

May

Feature Deadline for copy, banners & adverts Publication date

Industry Guide

Friday 26th April

Wednesday 8th May
SmartRail World Newsletter Tuesday 7th May Friday 10th May
SafeRail   14th - 15th May
White Paper #5 Monday 13th May Monday 20th May
Work in Progress (Editorial feature) Wednesday 8th May Wednesday 22nd May 
SmartRail World Newsletter Tuesday 21st May Friday 24th May
Company Profile/Headline Interview Wednesday 23rd May Tuesday 29th May
5 Minutes With…   Every Friday 

June

Feature Deadline for copy, banners & adverts Publication date

SmartRail World Newsletter

Tuesday 4th June

Friday 7th June
Rail + Metro Innovation Guide Tuesday 21st May Tuesday 4th June
SmartRail   17th - 19th June
White Paper #6 Tuesday 11th June Tuesday 18th June
SmartRail World Newsletter Tuesday 18th June Friday 21st June
Company Profile/Headline Interview Wednesday 19th June Tuesday 25th June
5 Minutes With…   Every Friday

July

Feature Deadline for copy, banners & adverts Publication date

SmartRail World Newsletter

Tuesday 2nd July

Friday 5th July
White Paper #7 Tuesday 9th July Tuesday 16th July
Work in Progress (Editorial feature) Thursday 5th July Thursday 18th July
SmartRail World Newsletter Tuesday 16th January Friday 19th January 
Company Profile/Headline Interview Wednesday 14th July Tuesday 30th July
5 Minutes With…   Every Friday

August

Feature Deadline for copy, banners & adverts Publication date

SmartRail World Newsletter

Tuesday 30th July

Friday 2nd August
Industry Guide Friday 26th July Wednesday 7th August
White Paper #8 Wednesday 7th August Wednesday 14th August
SmartRail World Newsletter Tuesday 13th August Friday 16th August
Company Profile/Headline Interview Wednesday 22nd July Tuesday 28th July
SmartRail World Newsletter Tuesday 27th August Friday 30th August
5 Minutes With…   Every Friday

September

Feature Deadline for copy, banners & adverts Publication date

SmartRail World Newsletter

Tuesday 10th September

Friday 13th September
Work in Progress (Editorial feature) Wednesday 4th September Wednesday 18th Septmber
White Paper #9 Monday 16th September  Monday 23rd September 
Company Profile/Headline Interview Thursday 19th September Tuesday 25th September
SmartRail World Newsletter Tuesday 24th September Friday 27th September
5 Minutes With…   Every Friday

October

Feature Deadline for copy, banners & adverts Publication date

SmartRail World Newsletter

Tuesday 8th October

Friday 11th October
White Paper #10 Wednesday 9th October Wednesday 16th October
SmartRail World Newsletter Tuesday 22nd November Friday 25th October
Company Profile/Headline Interview Wednesday 23rd October Tuesday 29th October
5 Minutes With…   Every Friday

November

Feature Deadline for copy, banners & adverts Publication date

SmartRail World Newsletter

Tuesday 5th November

Friday 8th November
White Paper #11 Tuesday 12th November Tuesday 19th November
Work in Progress (Editorial feature) Wednesday 6th November Wednesday 20th November
SmartRail World Newsletter Tuesday 19th November Friday 22nd November
Company Profile/Headline Interview Wednesday 20th November Tuesday 26th November 
5 Minutes With…   Every Friday

December

Feature Deadline for copy, banners & adverts Publication date

SmartRail World Newsletter

Tuesday 3rd December

Friday 6th December
SmartRail World 2019 Review   Tuesday 10th December
Company Profile/Headline Interview Tuesday 10th December  Monday 16th December
SmartRail World Newsletter Tuesday 17th December Friday 20th December
5 Minutes With…   Every Friday

  


CONTACT US: To find out more about our digital guides, these packages and how you can become involved in partnering or contributing with them please click below and to talk to a member of the SmartRail World team.

CONTACT US TODAY AND SPEAK TO A MEMBER  OF THE SMARTRAIL TEAM  ABOUT HOW  WE CAN WORK TOGETHER.

Top